A GitHub Bot to automatically delete your fork's branches after a pull request
has been merged.
NOTE: This will never delete a branch named "master" AND will
never delete a branch that is not owned by the current authenticated user.
If the pull request is closed without merging, it will not delete it.
$ ghb0t -h ghb0t - v0.1.0 -d run in debug mode -seconds int seconds to wait before checking for new events (default 30) -token string GitHub API token -v print version and exit (shorthand) -version print version and exit