Public | Automated Build

Last pushed: a month ago
Short Description
DCB Standard Service Microservice
Full Description

Welcome to Terragon DCB Service Microservice (Production)

This is the Service microservice for DCB.
It manages service information for the DCB application.


Get code running

Make sure you have Python (>2.7.6) installed.
Also Set up virtual environment

Steps:


Extra

Tip: You can change the application's configurable items in the service_microservice/systems/Options.py file at the project root alongside other configurable items.

Routes

Item Value
Base /
Create Service /create_service
Check Service /check_service
Get Services /get_services
Get A Service /services/:service_id (GET request)
Get Services (alias) /services (GET request)
Get Services (alias) /services?operator=mtn (GET request)
Get Total Services Count /total_services
Update Service /update_service
Delete Service /delete_service
Get All Service Keywords /services/keywords
Get All Service Keywords /services/keywords/:service_id
Add Keywords to Service /services/keywords (POST request)
Remove Keywords from Service /services/keywords/:service_id (DELETE request)
Get Service By Keyword /get_service_by_keyword/:operator

API documentation

See API documentation in Postman collection.

Environment Variables to set

Item Value
APP_PORT Port for app to run on
ELASTICSEARCH_HOST ElasticSearch host
ELASTICSEARCH_PORT ElasticSearch Port Number
REDIS_HOST Redis host
REDIS_PORT Redis Port Number
REDIS_PASS Redis Password for the user
REDIS_DB_INDEX The index for the redis DB instance
RABBIT_HOST RabbitMQ host
RABBIT_PORT RabbitMQ Port Number
RABBIT_USER RabbitMQ user
RABBIT_PASS RabbitMQ user's password
Docker Pull Command
Owner
terragontech
Source Repository